Friday, January 9, 2009

January Speed Scrap Times

Are you a Speed Scrap Junkie??
Well, I know I am :)
Here is a list of the upcoming Speed Scrap times for January.
And you ALWAYS get a fun goodie just for coming to play!!


Jan 10 (sat.)- Host- Jen
12:00 Pacific
1pm Mountain
2pm Central
3pm Eastern

January 13th (tues.)- Host- Jodi
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern

January 15th (thurs.)- Host- Stephanie
1pm Pacific
2pm Mountain
3pm Central
4 Eastern

Jan 21 (wed.) Host- Rachel
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern

January 27th (Tues.)- Host- Jodi
4pm Pacific
5pm Mountain
6pm Central
7pm Eastern

No comments:

*Note*

*Some freebies only last for 1 day... and depending on your time zone by the time you get here you might only have a short time to download. If you like something get it ASAP! You just never know some freebies last a long time and some expire very quickly. If you get to a page and the freebie is not there most likely it has expired.*