Thursday, December 4, 2008

Speed Scrap TONIGHT at GS!!

Wow .. nothing like waiting till the last minute!! There is a speed scrap TONIGHT!!
Time:
* 5pm Pacific
* 6pm Mountain
* 7pm Central
* 8pm Eastern
Hosted by Jodi....Here is a little note form Jodi....

Ok girls! I did not make a PP for this. So I am offering all my previous PP's for you to choose from (only 1) if you do this speed scrap tonight! So here they are!

Go look in the GS forum to see all the WONDERFUL Participation Prizes you can chose from!!

No comments:

*Note*

*Some freebies only last for 1 day... and depending on your time zone by the time you get here you might only have a short time to download. If you like something get it ASAP! You just never know some freebies last a long time and some expire very quickly. If you get to a page and the freebie is not there most likely it has expired.*