Friday, April 3, 2009

Speed Scrap TODAY!!!


Here's a little Speed Scrap FYI for this weekend at GingerScraps
Friday, April 3
Jen: 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific
Barb: 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific

Saturday, April 4
Erin: 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific
Steph: 5 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm Pacific
Misty: 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific

Sunday, April 5
Christie: 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

Jen's participation prize is going to be another coordinating plaid paper and a RED ROCKET to go with our freebie blog train Blast Off!

The other people hosting speed scraps have great PPs too! Check one out!

1 comment:

jmutchler said...

It appears that Julie and Laura are out of bandwidth. Is there a way to get the files?

*Note*

*Some freebies only last for 1 day... and depending on your time zone by the time you get here you might only have a short time to download. If you like something get it ASAP! You just never know some freebies last a long time and some expire very quickly. If you get to a page and the freebie is not there most likely it has expired.*