Sunday, September 28, 2008

Speed Scrap tonight!!!!

Speed Scrap hosted by, the wonderful, Jodi.
Times as follows.

10pm Eastern

9pm Central

8pm Mountain

7pm Pacific
Here is the Participation Prize that you will be receiving if you join this speed scrap.

3 comments:

Bickers Family said...

Man, I haven't ever done a speed scrap!

beckag99 said...

Ginger,
I love the new look of your blog! How do you put the ribbons along the sides like that!

-Beckag99

Brandi's Creations said...

Most fun I've had in ages, can't wait for the next one.
You've been absolutely great Ginger. You have an award on my blog :)

*Note*

*Some freebies only last for 1 day... and depending on your time zone by the time you get here you might only have a short time to download. If you like something get it ASAP! You just never know some freebies last a long time and some expire very quickly. If you get to a page and the freebie is not there most likely it has expired.*